Everyone at ima is highly experienced and is dedicated to client outcomes – it is our sole aim that you are delighted to have ima as your dedicated adviser firm, in whatever capacity you are engaging with us.

Gregg Davies Cert PFS CeMap

Gregg Davies Cert PFS CeMap

Director / Financial Planner

gregg@imafinancialsolutions.co.uk

Steve Turner CeMap CeFab

Steve Turner CeMap CeFab

Mortgage and Protection Specialst

steve@imamortgages.com

Claire Williams CeMap DipRFS

Claire Williams CeMap DipRFS

Mortgage and Protection Specialist

claire@imamortgages.com

Lee Judson ACIB Cert PFS

Lee Judson ACIB Cert PFS

Business Development Consultant

lee@imamortgages.com

Jane Breakwell

Jane Breakwell

Client Manager

jane@imamortgages.com

Tina Bala

Tina Bala

Client Relations / Compliance

tina@imamortgages.com

Jess Evans

Jess Evans

Administration

jess@imamortgages.com

Daria Pawelski CeMap

Daria Pawelski CeMap

Consultant

daria@imamortgages.com

Nick Morris

Paraplanner

nick@imafinancialsolutions.co.uk